top of page

Why not?

Why not have successful, South African, teachers and bloggers sharing their days, ideas, frustrations and tips?

Why not have a place where teachers can go to scroll through resource ideas?

Why not have South African shops and online stores with "teacher" or "classroom" sections where supplies and appropriate resources are readily available?

Why not have conversations around promoting a better understanding of what we do every day?

Why not sell our resources, activities, worksheets and assessments that we work so hard to create and perfect?

I have so many Why Not? questions and I cant seem to think of any answers to them because well, Why Not?

So join me in sharing your classroom with the rest of us. Join me in creating social media accounts related to our incredible profession that is so often misunderstood. Join me in crushing the idea that teachers are just people who get school holidays. Join me crating a platform for teachers to sell their printable resources.Join me in creating a new era in South African Education.

Why not?

bottom of page